Laredo's Contact Us page

Contact Us

Child Nutrition Program

101 W. Saunders

Director: Robert Cuellar Jr.

Name Position E-mail Phone  Cell
Robert Cuellar Director robcuellar@laredoisd.org 273-1601  229-4073
Genoveva Ramirez Coordinator, HR/Menu Planning genramirez@laredoisd.org 273-1604  337-5713
Amy Nicole Casarez 
Cost Analyst 
ancasarez@laredoisd.org
273-1623  337-4776
Mariela Lizbeth Aguilera Dietitian mlaguilera@laredoisd.org
273-1617  251-1982
Helen U. Edewu Specialist Training / Nutrition hedewu@laredoisd.org 273-1614  337-7782
Frank J. Lara IT Support fjlara@laredoisd.org 273-1608 898-6406
Juan de la Rosa Warehouse Inventory Supervisor jdelarosa@laredoisd.org 273-1606  None
Juan Fernando Gonzalez Supervisor jfgonzalez@laredoisd.org 273-1620  337-7252
Maria Teresa Cisneros Area Supervisor mtcisneros@laredoisd.org 273-1609  337-8176
Ana M. Camaero Area Supervisor amcamero@laredoisd.org 273-1611  337-9617
Reynaldo Lopez Jr. Area Supervisor rlopez4@laredoisd.org 273-1627 337-7782
Ramon Palacios Area Supervisor rpalacios@laredoisd.org 273-1618  251-2693
Ana Mendoza Area Supervisor amendozacnp2@laredoisd.org 273-1624
337-2037
Monica Rodriguez Food Production Specialist mhrodriguez@laredoisd.org 273-1625  None
Griselda Frances Martinez
Manager Delivery CNP
sgolden@laredoisd.org 273-1618  237-8998



Back to ABOUT US
  • Laredo Independent School District
  • 1702 Houston St., Laredo, TX 78040
  • 956-273-1000
  • 956-273-1035
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.