Contact Us

Child Nutrition Program

101 W. Saunders

Director: Robert Cuellar

Name Position E-mail Phone  Cell
Robert Cuellar Director robcuellar@laredoisd.org 273-1601  229-4073
Genoveva Ramirez Coordinator, HR/Menu Planning genramirez@laredoisd.org 273-1604  337-5713
Daniel Aguirre Cafeteria Supervisor daguirre@laredoisd.org 273-1627  334-7061
Ana M. Camero Cafeteria Supervisor acamero@laredoisd.org 273-1611  337-9617
David Cantu Nutritionist/HACCP Coordinator dcantu@laredoisd.org 273-1607  251-7057
Ma. Teresa Cisneros Cafeteria Supervisor mtcisneros@laredoisd.org 273-1609  337-8176
Juan de la Rosa Warehouse Inventory Supervisor jdelarosa@laredoisd.org 273-1606  None
Helen Edewu Nutrition Ed. Trainer-Supervisor hedewu@laredoisd.org 273-1614  337-7782
Raul Garcia  Business Operations Supervisor ragarcia@laredoisd.org 273-1614  337-7782
Ernesto Noe Marketing/Promotion Supervisor enoe@laredoisd.org 273-1603  337-5973
Litman Maricruz Inventory Asst. Manager mlitman@laredoisd.org 273-1615  None
Griselda F. Martinez Manager Transportation gfmartinez@laredoisd.org 273-1618  337-7326
Ruth Trevino Inventory Manager rstrevino@laredoisd.org 273-1624  None
Monica Rodriguez Food Production Specialist mhrodriguez@laredoisd.org 273-1625  None
Sandra Golden Asst. Manager sgolden@laredoisd.org 273-1625  None



Back to ABOUT US
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.