Athletic Staff

 Barrera Photo Sylvia Barrera
Director of Athletics
(956) 273-1220
slbarrera@laredoisd.org

 Averill Photo Arleen Averill
Assistant Athletic Director
(956) 273-1220
aaverill@laredoisd.org
Tommy Ramirez  Tomas Ramirez
Assistant Athletic Director
(956) 273-1220
tommyr@laredoisd.org
 Carman Photo Carmen Diaz
Secretary to the Athletic Director
(956) 273-1221
cdiaz@laredoisd.org
 Analy Photo Analy Chavarria
Secretary
(956) 273-1220
anchavarria@laredoisd.org
 Blanca Photo Blanca Cruz
Bookkeeper
(956) 273-1224
bcruz@laredoisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.